+49-1577-505-4443
الأحداث
2020.10.16 - 2020.10.14

عدد المشاركين: 2000

الملخصات المقبولة حتى: 30 Sep 2020

سيعقد المؤتمر التاسع للجمعية الروسية لتعليم المحاكاة في الطب والمؤتمر الدولي "تعليم المحاكاة في الطب: الخبرة والتطور والابتكارات" في الفترة من 14 إلى 16 أكتوبر ، وذلك لأول مرة على الإنترنت.

تنتظر العروض التقديمية من الخبراء الروس والعالميين الرائدين في تعليم محاكاة الرعاية الصحية والمعرض الافتراضي (معرض عبر الإنترنت) واستطلاعات الرأي وجلسات التصويت وغرف الدردشة للاجتماعات المشاركين. نظرًا للتنسيق عبر الإنترنت ، سينضم إلينا هؤلاء المشاركون الذين لم يتمكنوا من حضور هذا المؤتمر السنوي من قبل. برنامج الحدث موجه إلى عمداء الجامعات الطبية وعمداء الكليات الطبية ورؤساء مراكز المحاكاة ومعلمي المحاكاة الطبية والمعلمين والأطباء.

برنامج

الأربعاء 14 أكتوبر. قبل المؤتمر. دروس الماجستير في تنسيق الويبينار والمعرض الافتراضي.
الخميس 15 أكتوبر. الجلسات العامة وجلسات القسم من روزوميد -2020. الاتفاقية التاسعة لجمعية روزوميد. المعرض الافتراضي.
الجمعة 16 أكتوبر. بعد المؤتمر. استخلاص المعلومات ، مناقشات المائدة المستديرة ، الندوات عبر الإنترنت. المعرض الافتراضي.

الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤتمر هو rosomed2020.ru

المواضيع

المواضيع سوف تشمل:

تدريب المحاكاة ضد COVID-19
التعليم والتقييم والاعتماد أثناء الجائحة
التعليم عبر الإنترنت كإتجاه جديد في تعليم الرعاية الصحية
المحاكاة في الاعتماد المهني الابتدائي والابتدائي
التعليم الطبي المستمر
مهارات التواصل
نتوقع أن يجمع المؤتمر أكثر من 3000 مشارك وأكثر من 50 متحدثًا من روسيا وأوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا سيتم بثهم على الهواء مباشرة ، وسيتم عقد حوالي 20 ندوة عبر الإنترنت. الملخصات نقبل الملخصات على موقع ROSOMED حتى 30 سبتمبر 2020 (التقديم: rosomed.ru/conferences/70). سيتم نشر الملخصات المختارة التي تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل هيئة التحرير في المجلة الفصلية التي تتم مراجعتها من قبل الزملاء "Virtual Technologies in Medicine".

ندوات عبر الإنترنت

لتنظيم ندوة عبر الإنترنت ، يُطلب منك ملء نموذج الطلب المرفق. نرحب بكم للمشاركة في حدثنا التقليدي بشكل جديد! مع خالص التقدير لك ، مكسيم جورشكوف ، دكتوراه في الطب ، دبلوم إيك ، SMSO رئيس هيئة رئاسة ROSOMED ، الجمعية الروسية لتعليم المحاكاة في الطب

+49-1577-505-4443
Events
14.10.2020 - 16.10.2020

Number of participants: 2000

Abstracts are accepted until: 30 Sep 2020

The IX Convention of the Russian Society for Simulation Education in Medicine and the Interna-tional Conference “Simulation education in medicine: expertise, evolution, innovations” will be held on October 14-16th, for the first time in online format.

The presentations from Russian and world’s leading experts in healthcare simulation education, Virtual Expo (online exhibition), opinion polls, voting sessions and chat rooms for meetings wait for the participants. Due to the online format, those participants who had not been able to attend this annual conference before, will join us this time. The program of the event is addressed to the rectors of the medical universities and deans of medical faculties, heads of the simulation centers, medical simulation educators, tutors, and clinicians.

Program

Wednesday, October, 14th. Pre-conference. Master classes in webinar format and Virtual Expo.
Thursday, October, 15th. Plenary meetings and section sessions of ROSOMED-2020. IX Convention of the ROSOMED Society. Virtual Expo.
Friday, October, 16th. Post-conference. Debriefing, round table discussions, webinars. Virtual Expo.

Topics

The topics will include:

  • Simulation training against COVID-19
  • Education, assessment and accreditation during pandemic
  • Online education as a new trend in healthcare education
  • Simulation in primary and primary professional accreditation
  • Continuous medical education
  • Communication skills

We expect that the conference will bring together over 3,000 participants and over 50 speakers from Russia, Europe, Asia and America will be broadcasting live, about 20 webinars will be held. Abstracts We accept abstracts on the ROSOMED website until 30th of September 2020 (submission: rosomed.ru/conferences/70). Selected abstracts approved by the editorial board, will be published in peer-reviewed quarterly journal “Virtual Technologies in Medicine”.

Webinars

To organize a webinar, you are kindly asked to fill in the Application form attached. You are welcome to take part in our traditional event in a new format! Sincerely yours, Maxim Gorshkov, MD, Dipl.Ec., SMSO Head of Presidium of ROSOMED, Russian Society for Simulation Education in Medicine